Le Mée

Le Mée

Stade Pierre de Coubertin
Stade Pierre de Coubertin - Le Mée-sur-Seine
  • Surface: grass
  • Capacity: 1000
  • Type club male
  • Names Le Mée
  • Code LME
  • Area France

Le Mée on Football Today

Get all the necessary information about the Le Mée club: live results, lineups one hour before kick-off and the full schedule of the team for the 2019/2020 season of National 3.

Main players

The full squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Naiman Khan, Henoch Ndombe and Kévin Faraco

Defenders: Robyn Blinker, Christopher Zagadou, Lucas Colonnette, Adem Missaoui, Enzo Cupit and Franck Ngampolo

Midfielders: Andréa Steve Blédé, Zahir Gacem, Julien Chendri, Okail Ferahtia, Cyril Timard, Mostafa Afekir and Bessam Missaoui

Strikers: Roman Jaworski, Marius Luzambu, Aurélien Lourdelet, Abdalah Diarra, Sunai Azemi, Dylan Luamba Mpuanga and Daryl Couchy

Unknown position: Thomas Pekala

No data
No table