Stade Jean Brousse
Stade Jean Brousse - Arcachon
  • Surface: grass
  • Capacity: 1000
  • Type club male
  • Names Bassin d'Arcachon, Bassin
  • Code ARC
  • Area France

Bassin d'Arcachon on Football Today

Get all the necessary information about the Bassin d'Arcachon club: live results, starting eleven one hour before kick-off and the full schedule of the team for the 2020/2021 season of National 3.

Main players

The full squad is as follows:

Goalkeepers: Samuel Verheyde, Florent Bougnot and David Garcia

Defenders: Jean-Emerick Salvador, Lucas Bidart, Frank Rolland, Julien Chauvin, Maxime Brechou, Lassana Sow, Romain De Caro, Guillaume Devaud and Thomas Pradines

Midfielders: Nicolas Bointchea, Anthony Despujos, Jeanys Massengo, Theo Camacho and Anthony Nipou

Strikers: Mouhamed Cissé, Florian Duval, Édouard Gayon, Jérémy Vimes, Ayoub Ourch, Simeon Manzambi, Mouhamed Cissé, Anthony Gaillard and Charles Thione

No data
No table
Transfers overview
Count Average age Amount
Arrivals 0 0 0 €
Departures 2 24 0 €
Total 2 24 0 €